Rowing boat


Your committee are:

Honorary President

Acting Chairman  Steve Ainsworth

Honorary Secretary   Anita Howard   (01803) 752354   anita.howard@live.com

Honorary Treasurer   Jan Carter

Equipment   Ken Howard

Social Secretary   Jan Trevorrow

Boats Bosun   Bob Furneax (retiring)

Clubhouse & Pontoon Bosun   Ian McClelland


Non Committee Positions:

Club Youth Protection Advisor   Lynne Maurer

Website Editor / Facebook Page   Gill Davies


Please help to keep this unique rowing club running …

If you are interested in joining the club’s committee or would just like to help the club organise events etc please speak to any member of the committee.